Svenska Fönster

3 nominations and one winner will be selected. The winner gets a Design S award and a prize of 50 000 SEK from Svenska Fönster.


Ilkka Suppanen (FI), designer and founder of Studio Suppanen

Malin Zimm, R&D at White arkitekter

Mark Isitt, journalist, urban planning, architecture and design

Robert Janson, architecht and designer / Robert Janson Arkitektur + IKEA / RJ-A.SE