• See the winners of Design S 2016

  • This year’s visual identity for Design S 2016 is created by Amore Brand Identity Studios

  • Design S winners in the Fashion Category – Andrea Reschia and Johan Mott

Meet Lisa Lindström – chair woman of the jury

Lisa Lindström is the new chair woman of Design S jury. She is the CEO and founder of Swedish design agency Doberman. Get to know her here!

Thank you 2016!

Thank you everyone for Design S 2016. See you again soon!