Jury 2023

The Design S 2023 jury is chaired by Lisa Lindström, co-founder of the design and innovation firm Doberman, now part of EY.

The jury is presented in its entirety below. It features experts in design, art, communication, sustainability, production and business development, all with extensive knowledge of their respective design discipline.