Chairman of the jury: Lisa Lindström

The jury 2018

Members of the jury have been hand picked with the help of our partners, all of whom are professionals in the Swedish design industry. With unique skills, expertise, keen eyes and dedication for the scope and development of design, the jury initially judged individually.

Deliberations were then held collectively where criteria were discussed based on different perspectives of the various disciplines. Where conflict of interest arose with regards to an entry, the jury member in question did not participate in or influence discussions and decisions on that entry.